bonacasa - the USP of bonainvest

The bonacasa brand represents the USP (unique selling proposition) of bonainvest. bonainvest builds consistently according to the bonacasa standard.

The concept includes the following key aspects of contemporary living:

Housing with services & a personal bonaConcierge
bonacasa offers dozens of services that make life easier. Personal bonaConcierges are regularly available on site as a point of contact. The Service-Portal networks the residents who are all of different generations, so as to promote a sense of well-being and quality of life through social interaction and common activities.
>> learn more about accommodation with services

Security around the clock
The bonacasa Emergency Call Centre is available in 4 languages, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Emergency calls can be made, even to relatives, at any time by means of a simple, elegant wristwatch with a built-in emergency unit or a mobile or landline phone. There is also the option of having a key escrow in the patented key safe, so that the emergency services have immediate access to the apartment in the event of an emergency and can provide assistance without delay.
>> learn more about the security services

Buildings in a central location and without thresholds and obstacles
The apartments designed according to the bonacasa standard are mainly located near the heart of the community, in the vicinity of shops, public transport and places to eat out. The buildings are kept free of barriers and all apartments are accessible from the garage via the lift that goes straight to the living room and balcony without thresholds and steps.
>> learn more about the building standard

Digital network technology for more comfort and security
As a leading supplier of networked, modern living, bonacasa integrates the steadily developing possibilities of home technology such as i.e. opening front doors while sitting in the living room or pushing a light switch repeatedly releases an emergency call. Pressing one single button when leaving the house switches off all the lights and electrical devices – including cooktops.
>> learn more about home technology


www.bonacasa.ch 

 
bonacasa - the film
 
bonacasa Dienstleistungen bonaconcierge in Aktion

bonacasa - Der USP von bonainvest

Das Label bonacasa stellt den USP (unique selling proposition, zu Deutsch: das Alleinstellungsmerkmal) von bonainvest dar. bonainvest baut konsequent nach bonacasa-Standard.

Das Konzept umfasst folgende wichtige Aspekte zeitgemässen, vernetzten Wohnens für Jung und Fortgeschritten:

Wohnen mit Services & persönlichem bonaConcierge
bonacasa bietet Dutzende von Dienstleistungen an, die das Leben einfacher machen. Auf Wunsch stehen vor Ort persönliche bonaConcierges als Ansprechpartner oder eigene Reinigungskräfte zu Top-Konditionen zur Verfügung. Das Service-Portal vernetzt die Bewohner verschiedener Generationen untereinander, so dass durch soziale Kontakte und gemeinsame Unternehmungen das Wohlbefinden und die Lebensqualität  gefördert werden.
>> mehr zum Wohnen mit Services

Sicherheit rund um die Uhr
Die bonacasa-Notrufzentrale ist 7 x 24 Stunden in 4 Sprachen erreichbar. Über das Festnetztelefon, Smartphones, Tablet-PCs, elegante Armbanduhr mit integriertem Notrufgerät oder klassische Notrufgeräte können jederzeit Notrufe – auf Wunsch auch an Angehörige - abgesetzt werden. Durch die optionale Schlüsselhinterlegung im patentierten Schlüsseltresor haben die Blaulichtorganisationen im Notfall sofort Zugang zur Wohnung und können ohne Verzögerung Hilfe leisten.
>> mehr zum Thema Sicherheit

Bauten an zentraler Lage & ohne Schwellen und Hindernisse
Nach dem bonacasa-Standard konzipierte Wohnungen liegen vorwiegend in der Nähe von Gemeindekernen, Geschäften, öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und gastronomischen Angeboten. Die Gebäude sind hindernisfrei gebaut und alle Wohnungen sind von der Einstellhalle über den Lift bis zum Wohnzimmer und Balkon ohne Schwellen und Stufen erreichbar.
>> mehr zum Baustandard

Digitale Vernetzung für mehr Komfort und Sicherheit
Als führender Anbieter von vernetztem, zeitgemässem Wohnen integriert bonacasa die sich stetig weiterentwickelnden Möglichkeiten der Haustechnologie so, dass zum Beispiel Haustüren vom Wohnzimmer aus geöffnet werden können, mehrmaliges Drücken eines Lichtschalters einen Anruf bei der Notrufzentrale auslöst und dass per Knopfdruck beim Verlassen des Hauses Lichter und elektrischen Geräte – inklusive Herdplatten – ausgeschaltet werden.
>> mehr zur Haustechnologie

 

www.bonacasa.ch

 
bonacasa - der Film
 
bonacasa Dienstleistungen bonaconcierge in Aktion