bonacasa - the USP of bonainvest

The bonacasa brand represents the USP (unique selling proposition) of bonainvest. bonainvest builds consistently according to the bonacasa standard.

The concept includes the following key aspects of contemporary living:

Housing with services & a personal bonaConcierge
bonacasa offers dozens of services that make life easier. Personal bonaConcierges are regularly available on site as a point of contact. The Service-Portal networks the residents who are all of different generations, so as to promote a sense of well-being and quality of life through social interaction and common activities.
>> learn more about accommodation with services

Security around the clock
The bonacasa Emergency Call Centre is available in 4 languages, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Emergency calls can be made, even to relatives, at any time by means of a simple, elegant wristwatch with a built-in emergency unit or a mobile or landline phone. There is also the option of having a key escrow in the patented key safe, so that the emergency services have immediate access to the apartment in the event of an emergency and can provide assistance without delay.
>> learn more about the security services

Buildings in a central location and without thresholds and obstacles
The apartments designed according to the bonacasa standard are mainly located near the heart of the community, in the vicinity of shops, public transport and places to eat out. The buildings are kept free of barriers and all apartments are accessible from the garage via the lift that goes straight to the living room and balcony without thresholds and steps.
>> learn more about the building standard

Digital network technology for more comfort and security
As a leading supplier of networked, modern living, bonacasa integrates the steadily developing possibilities of home technology such as i.e. opening front doors while sitting in the living room or pushing a light switch repeatedly releases an emergency call. Pressing one single button when leaving the house switches off all the lights and electrical devices – including cooktops.
>> learn more about home technology


www.bonacasa.ch 

 
bonacasa - the film
 
bonacasa Dienstleistungen bonaconcierge in Aktion

bonacasa - l'ACV de bonainvest

Le label bonacasa représente l’USP (unique selling proposition, en français ACV - argument clé de vente) de bonainvest. bonainvest construit de façon conséquente d’après le standard bonacasa.

Le concept comprend les aspects importants suivants de l’habitat conforme aux exigences contemporaines:

Vivre avec services et bonaConcierge personnel
bonacasa offre des douzaines de prestations de services qui facilitent la vie. Des bonaConcierges personnels sont régulièrement disponibles sur place en tant qu‘interlocuteurs. Le portail de service met en réseau les habitants de différentes générations les uns avec les autres, afin de promouvoir le bien-être et la qualité de la vie à travers les contacts sociaux et les entreprises communes.
   >> Davantage à propos de vivre avec services

Sécurité 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7
La centrale d’appel d’urgence bonacasa peut être jointe 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24 dans 4 langues. Des appels d’urgence peuvent être émis au moyen d’une montre-bracelet simple et élégante avec appareil d’appel d’urgence intégré ou bien un téléphone mobile ou une ligne fixe. Grâce à la possibilité en option de laisser ses clés dans le coffre-fort à clés breveté, les services d’urgence ont, en cas d’urgence, immédiatement accès à l‘appartement et peuvent prodiguer des premiers soins sans retard.
>> Davantage sur le sujet de la sécurité

Bâtiments construits proche du centre et sans seuils et obstacles
Les appartements, conçus d’après le standard bonacasa, se trouvent essentiellement à proximité du cœur des communes, des magasins, des moyens de transport publics et des offres gastronomiques. Les immeubles sont construits sans obstacles et tous les appartements sont accessibles, sans seuils ni marches, depuis le garage jusqu’à la salle de séjour et au balcon en utilisant l’ascenseur.
>> Davantage sur le sujet du standard de construction bonacasa

Interconnexion digitale pour plus de confort et sécurité
Comme fournisseur dirigéant des logements interconnectés et modernes, bonacasa intègre les possibilités de la technologie d’intérieur– qui se perfectionnent constamment – tellement que, par exemple, des portes de la maison peuvent être ouvertes de la salle de séjour, la pression répétée d'un commutateur d'éclairage déclenche un appel d'urgence et, en quittant la maison, en appuyant sur un seul bouton tous les lumières et appareils électriques – y compris plaques de cuisinière – sont éteintes.
>> Davantage sur la technologie d’intérieur
 

www.bonacasa.ch

 
bonacasa - le film
 
bonacasa Dienstleistungen bonaconcierge in Aktion