Impressum

Impressum

Contact
bonainvest Holding AG
Weissensteinstrasse 15
CH-4500 Solothurn

Tel. +41 32 625 95 95
Fax +41 32 625 95 90

Contents
bonainvest Holding AG
bonacasa AG

Website built by
Hinderling Volkart AG

Copyright images
X. Photo, bonainvest Holding AG und ABB

Virtual tour and videos
Visual Pro GmbH

Trade register entry
Registered company name: bonainvest Holding AG
Number: CHE‑101.905.105
Commercial registry office: Solothurn
VAT number: CHE-116.294.380

Disclaimer
bonainvest Holding AG is not liable for the content, accuracy, topicality, reliability and complete nature of the information published on this website.

Claims for liability against bonainvest Holding AG on grounds of tangible or intangible losses caused by access to or use or non-use of the published information, by improper use of the link or because of technical faults, will not be accepted.

All offers are non-binding. bonainvest Holding AG specifically reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the website or the entire offer without making a separate announcement or to suspend publication, either temporarily or permanently.

Reference to statements which may have a bearing on the future
The bonainvest Holding AG website also contains statements with a bearing on the future. These may be identifiable by expressions such as “should”, “planned”, “assume”, “expect”, “count on”, “intend”, “endeavour”, “future” or similar and by the discussion of strategies, objectives, plans or intentions etc. They are subject to known or unknown risks and uncertainties which may cause the actual results and events to differ substantially from the expectations contained or implied in the statements about the future.

Reference to usage
On this website the male gender is used as a generic masculine for statements and information that concern both female and male persons. The reference in all such cases is to persons of both genders.

Liability for links
This website contains references and links to third party websites. We are not responsible for the contents of such websites. All liability for such websites is declined. Such websites are accessed and used at the user’s own risk.

Copyright
Copyright and all other rights in contents, images, photos, videos or other data files on the website belong exclusively to bonainvest Holding AG or to the specially named right holders. Written consent of the copyright owners to the reproduction of any material must be obtained in Advance.

Data protection declaration
We attach great importance to the protection of your data. In compliance with Swiss and EU data protection law, this data protection declaration informs users of this website of the nature, scope and purpose of the collection and use of personal data by bonainvest Holding AG, Weissensteinstrasse 15, 4503 Solothurn.

We have taken technical and organisational measures to ensure compliance with the data protection regulations both by us and by our third-party service providers. Personal data must be processed in a lawful manner, in good faith and in a way which the person concerned is able to understand.

The term “personal data” means all information which refers to an identified or identifiable natural person; a natural person is regarded as identifiable if that person can be identified, either directly or indirectly, in particular by association with an identifying feature such as a name, an identification number, location data, an online identifier or one or more special features, which are an expression of the physical, physiological, genetic, mental, economic, cultural or social identity of that natural person.

The term “processing” means every operation performed with or without the help of automated procedures or any such series of operations in connection with personal data, e.g. gathering, acquisition, organisation, classification, storage, adaptation or amendment, readout, retrieval, use, disclosure by transmission, dissemination or making available in any other way, reconciliation or linking, limitation, deletion or destruction.

Gathering of personal data when visiting our website
When you visit and use our website without registering or otherwise transmitting information to us, the following personal data which your browser transfers to our server (server log files) will be gathered:

  • website visited
  • time of access
  • quantity of data sent
  • source/reference from which you reached the site
  • browser used
  • operating system used
  • IP address used

None of this information allows any conclusions to be drawn as to your person. This information is technically necessary to correctly present website contents requested by you and is always provided when you use the Internet. Anonymous information of this kind is statistically evaluated by us in order to optimise our Internet presence and the underlying technology.

Newsletter
On our website, you have an opportunity to subscribe to our newsletter. The newsletter contains in particular offers, documents and news about us. You must register to receive the newsletter. The following data must be provided for the purpose of Registration:

  • email address
  • first name and surname

The above data are needed to enable the newsletter to be dispatched correctly.

By registering you consent to the processing by us of the relevant data for regular dispatch of the newsletter to the address stated by you, for statistical evaluation of usage behaviour and for optimisation of the newsletter. Your data are gathered and stored in our CRM system. This consent is our legal basis within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 letter a GDPR for processing your email address. We are authorised to entrust third parties with the technical processing of advertising measures and are entitled to disclose your data for that purpose.

After you have registered, we send an email to your email address asking you to confirm your wish to receive the newsletter. If you do not confirm your registration within 24 hours, your information will be blocked and automatically deleted after one month. In addition, we store your stated IP addresses and times of registration and confirmation. The purpose of this procedure is to provide evidence of your registration and, if necessary, to investigate potential misuse of your personal data.

You can always unsubscribe from the newsletter. You may cancel your subscription by clicking on the link provided in every newsletter email or by sending an email or written notification to the addresses stated under “contact partners”.

Your usage behaviour is evaluated when we send out the newsletter. For this evaluation, the emails that are sent contain what are known as “web beacons” or “tracking pixels”; these constitute a pixel image data file which is stored on our website.

Cookies
This website uses cookies. These are small text data files which are stored on your terminal device and used by your browser in order to record the frequency of use, number of users and types of behaviour on our website and also to improve the user-friendliness and security of this website, so enabling us to make our services more effective and more secure.

By choosing appropriate setting options in your browser, you can dispense with the advantages of personal cookies and deactivate them. In that case, some services of this website cannot be used at all or only with certain restrictions.

We are entitled to subsequently check the server log files if there are specific pointers to unlawful use.

Analysis Tools
Our website uses Google Analytics of Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA, to analyse website use. Measurements can be made either anonymously or with reference to specific persons. Cookies (see heading “Cookies”) are used for this purpose and stored on your terminal device. The information collected by the cookies is sent to a Google server in the USA where it is stored.
IP anonymisation is used on this website. Your IP address is abbreviated within the Member States of the EU and of the European Economic Area. As a result, your IP address cannot be personally identified. Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address transferred to a Google server in the USA where it is abbreviated. Under the agreement concerning order data, which the website operators have concluded with Google inc. the latter uses the collected information to evaluate website use and website activity and provide services linked to Internet use.

We use this analysis tool to determine how many persons visit our website.

You can deactivate use of these cookies through appropriate settings of your browser by downloading and installing the browser plugin which is available at the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Use and disclosure of personal data
We use suitable technical and organisational security measures to protect your personal data that have been gathered against unauthorised access, misuse, loss or destruction.
We only gather, use and disclose your personal data if there is a legal basis for doing so or if you consent to data gathering.

We may use and disclose information provided by you and data about your person gathered on the occasion of our measurements of use as set out above, either to member companies of our group or to affiliated companies for the purpose of evaluation, improvement and user-friendly design of our services, or the services of allied companies, for customer care, personalisation and marketing purposes. Your personal data are not transmitted to third parties for any purposes other than those indicated here.

Duration of storage of personal data
Your personal data which have been gathered will only be stored for the time allowed by law or necessary for the purpose of processing.

Information, correction, blocking and deletion of your data
On request, you will be told which personal data about you are being stored. You are entitled to correct inaccurate data and to block or delete your personal data unless we are required by law to store such data.

Contact partners
If you have any questions and requests about data protection on our website, if you would like information about your own data, or if you wish to cause your data to be deleted, please refer the matter to our contact partner for data protection law by sending an email to datenschutz@bonainvest.ch or by writing to the postal address bonainvest AG, Marketing and Communication, Weissensteinstrasse 15, 4503 Solothurn.

Amendment of the data protection declaration
We reserve the right to amend this data protection declaration at any time. We therefore advise you to review this declaration at regular intervals.

Latest update in November 2018

Impressum

Impressum

Contact
bonainvest Holding AG
Weissensteinstrasse 15
CH-4500 Solothurn

T +41 32 625 95 55
F +41 32 625 95 90

Contenus
bonainvest Holding AG
bonacasa AG


Réalisation du site web
Hinderling Volkart AG


Copyright des photos
X. Photo
bonainvest Holding AG
ABB


Visite virtuelle et vidéos
Visual Pro GmbH


Inscription au registre du commerce
Raison sociale inscrite : bonainvest Holding AG
Numéro : CHE-101.905.105
Office du registre du commerce : Soleure
Numéro de TVA : CHE-116.294.380


Exclusion de la responsabilité
bonainvest Holding AG décline toute responsabilité quant à la véracité, l’exactitude, l’actualité, la fiabilité et l’exhaustivité des informations données sur le présent site web.

Sont ainsi exclues toutes demandes d’indemnité à l’encontre de bonainvest Holding AG portant sur des dommages matériels ou moraux résultant de l’accès ou de l’utilisation resp. de la non-utilisation des informations publiées, de l’usage abusif de la connexion ou de dysfonctionnements techniques.

Toutes les offres publiées sur le présent site web sont sans engagement. bonainvest Holding AG se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter, de supprimer ou d’interrompre temporairement ou définitivement la publication de parties du site ou de l’ensemble de l’offre sans avertissement particulier.

Note sur les déclarations se référant à l’avenir
Le présent site web de bonainvest Holding AG contient un certain nombre de déclarations qui se réfèrent à l’avenir. On les reconnaît au travers d’expressions telles que « devoir », « planifié », « supposer », « s’attendre à », « compter sur », « avoir l’intention de », « viser », « à l’avenir » ou semblables ainsi qu’à la discussion de stratégies, objectifs, plans ou intentions. Ces déclarations sont assujetties à des risques ou incertitudes connus ou inconnus qui peuvent avoir comme conséquence que les résultats et événements effectifs s’écartent sensiblement des affirmations contenues ou impliquées dans lesdites déclarations.

Note sur l’emploi du genre
Pour des raisons de lisibilité, la forme masculine est employée sur le présent site web à titre générique pour désigner des personnes des deux sexes.

Responsabilité quant aux liens
Les renvois et liens hypertextes en direction de sites opérés par des tiers sont en dehors de notre contrôle. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant au contenu de ces sites. L’accès et l’utilisation de tels sites relèvent de la seule responsabilité de l’utilisateur.

Droits d’auteur
Les droits d’auteur et autres droits liés aux contenus, images, photos, vidéos ou autres fichiers présents sur ce site web sont la propriété exclusive de bonainvest Holding AG ou des détenteurs de droits explicitement nommés. La reproduction de tout élément requiert l’autorisation préalable par écrit des détenteurs desdits droits.

Déclaration de protection des données
Nous accordons une grande attention à la protection de vos données. Conformément au droit suisse et au droit européen de la protection des données, la présente déclaration de protection des données informe les utilisateurs de ce site Internet du type, de l’étendue et de l’objet de la collecte et de l’utilisation de données personnelles par bonainvest Holding AG, Weissensteinstrasse 15, 4503 Soleure.

Nous avons pris des mesures techniques et organisationnelles destinées à assurer que les prescriptions relatives à la protection des données sont respectées, aussi bien par nous-mêmes que par nos prestataires de services externes. Les données personnelles doivent être traitées dans le respect du droit, de bonne foi et de manière transparente pour la personne concernée.

Sont considérées comme « données personnelles » toutes les informations se rapportant à une personne identifiée ou identifiable ; est considérée comme personne identifiable toute personne physique pouvant être identifiée directement ou indirectement par le rattachement à un identifiant tel qu’un nom, un numéro d’identification, des données de site, une identification en ligne ou un ou plusieurs éléments distinctifs exprimant l’identité physique, physiologique, génétique, psychique, économie, culturelle ou sociale de cette personne physique.

Le « traitement » désigne tout processus ou série de processus, réalisé avec ou sans procédés automatisés, concernant des données personnelles comme la collecte, la saisie, l’organisation, le classement, l’enregistrement, l’adaptation ou la modification, la lecture, la recherche, l’utilisation, la divulgation par transmission, la diffusion ou toute autre forme de mise à disposition, la comparaison ou la combinaison, la limitation, l’effacement ou la destruction.

Collecte de données personnelles lors de la visite de notre site Internet
Lorsque vous visitez ou utilisez notre site Internet sans être enregistré ou nous avoir transmis des données d’une autre manière, les données personnelles suivantes sont collectées et transmises à notre serveur par votre navigateur (fichiers log du serveur) :

  • Site Internet visité
  • Heure de l’accès au site Internet
  • Quantité de données transmises
  • Source/référence d’où vous accédez au site Internet
  • Navigateur utilisé
  • Système d’exploitation utilisé
  • Adresse IP utilisée

Il s’agit là exclusivement d’informations ne permettant aucune déduction quant à votre personne. Ces informations sont nécessaires techniquement pour représenter correctement les contenus demandés du site Internet et sont impérativement collectées lors de l’utilisation d’Internet. Les informations anonymes de ce type sont analysées statistiquement par nos soins, afin d’optimiser notre présence sur Internet et la technologie correspondante.

Lettre d’information
Sur notre site Internet, vous avez la possibilité de vous abonner à notre lettre d’information. Cette lettre d’information contient notamment des offres, des documents et des nouveautés de notre part. Votre inscription est nécessaire pour recevoir cette lettre d’information. Les données suivantes doivent être indiquées lors de l’inscription :

  • Votre adresse de courriel
  • Vos nom et prénom

Les données ci-dessus sont nécessaires pour l’envoi correct de la lettre d’information.

Avec votre inscription, vous nous donnez votre accord pour le traitement des données ci-dessus pour l’envoi régulier de la lettre d’information à l’adresse indiquée, pour l’analyse statistique du comportement de l’utilisateur ainsi que pour l’optimisation de la lettre d’information. Vos données sont saisies et enregistrées dans notre système CRM. Votre accord représente notre base juridique au sens de l’art. 6, al. 1, let. a RGPD pour le traitement de votre adresse de courriel. Nous sommes en droit de mandater des tiers pour la réalisation technique de mesures publicitaires ainsi que de transmettre vos données dans ce but.

Après votre inscription, nous vous envoyons un courriel à l’adresse de courriel indiquée, dans lequel nous vous demandons de confirmer votre abonnement à la lettre d’information. Si vous ne confirmez pas votre abonnement dans les 24 heures, vos informations sont bloquées, puis effacées automatiquement après un mois. Nous enregistrons également les adresses IP que vous utilisez ainsi que l’heure de votre inscription et de votre confirmation. Le but de cette procédure est de pouvoir justifier votre abonnement et tirer au clair toute utilisation abusive de vos données personnelles.

Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment de cette lettre d’information. Le désabonnement peut se faire en cliquant sur le lien affiché dans chaque lettre d’information ou en envoyant un courriel ou un message écrit à l’adresse figurant sous « interlocuteur ».

Votre comportement en tant qu’utilisateur est évalué lors de l’envoi de la lettre d’information. Pour cela, les courriels envoyés contiennent des Web-Beacons ou « balise web », des images numériques d’un seul pixel enregistrées sur notre site Internet.

Cookies
Ce site Internet utilise des cookies. Il s’agit de petits fichiers textes enregistrés sur votre appareil terminal et utilisés par votre navigateur pour rendre compte de la fréquence d’utilisation, du nombre d’utilisateurs et du comportement des utilisateurs de notre site Internet, ainsi que pour optimiser la convivialité et la sécurité de ce site en améliorant l’efficacité et la sécurité de nos services.

Vous pouvez renoncer aux avantages des cookies personnels et les désactiver en configurant votre navigateur de manière correspondante. Dans ce cas, certaines fonctions de ce site Internet pourront ne pas être utilisées ou seulement de manière restreinte.

Nous sommes en droit de contrôler ultérieurement les fichiers log du serveur en cas d’indices concrets suggérant une utilisation illicite.

Outils d’analyse
Notre site Internet utilise Google Analytics de Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA, pour l’analyse de l’utilisation du site Internet. Les mesures peuvent se faire de manière anonyme ou personnelle. Dans ce cadre, des cookies (voir sous cookies) sont utilisés, qui sont enregistrés sur votre appareil terminal. Les informations recueillies au moyen des cookies sont transmises à un serveur Google aux Etats-Unis et traitées dans ce pays.
Sur ce site, nous utilisons une anonymisation de l’adresse IP. Au sein des Etats membres de l’UE et de l’Espace économique européen, votre adresse IP est tronquée. La référence personnelle de votre adresse IP est ainsi supprimée. Seul dans des cas exceptionnels votre adresse IP complète est transmise à un serveur aux Etats-Unis et tronquée dans ce pays. Dans le cadre de la convention reative aux données de commande conclue entre les hébergeurs de sites Internet et Google Inc., cette dernière effectue, au moyen des informations collectées, une évaluation de l’utilisation du site et de l’activité sur le site, et fournit des prestations en lien avec l’utilisation d’internet.

Nous utilisons cet outil d’analyse pour évaluer le nombre de personnes qui visitent notre site Internet.

Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de ces cookies en configurant votre navigateur de manière correspondante. Pour cela, téléchargez et installez sur votre navigateur le plugin disponible sur le lien suivant : http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Utilisation et transmission des données personnelles
Nous appliquons des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles adéquates pour protéger vos données personnelles contre tout accès non autorisé, utilisation abusive, perte ou destruction.
Nous ne collectons, utilisons et transmettons vos données personnelles que si les bases légales correspondantes existent ou si vous acceptez la collecte des données.

Nous pouvons utiliser et transmettre les données personnelles saisies par vos soins et collectées dans le cadre de nos mesures de l’utilisation soit à des entreprises de notre groupe, soit à des entreprises affiliées pour l’évaluation, l’amélioration et la conception en fonction des besoins de nos prestations ou des prestations des entreprises affiliées, pour le suivi des clients, pour la personnalisation ainsi qu’à des fins de marketing. Vos données personnelles ne sont pas transmises à des tiers à d’autres fins que celles mentionnées.

Durée de conservation des données personnelles
Vos données personnelles ne sont conservées qu’aussi longtemps que cela est nécessaire pour des raisons juridiques ou pour le traitement de celles-ci.

Informations, correction, blocage et effacement de vos données
Sur demande, vous obtenez des informations sur les données personnelles vous concernant qui ont été enregistrées. Vous avez le droit de faire corriger des données erronées et de faire bloquer ou effacer vos données personnelles, sous réserve d’une obligation légale de les conserver.

Interlocuteur
Pour toute question ou demande concernant la protection des données sur notre site Internet, pour tout complément d’information sur vos données ou si vous souhaitez faire effacer vos données, nous vous prions de vous adresser à notre interlocuteur pour le droit de la protection des données en envoyant un courriel à datenschutz@bonainvest.ch ou une lettre à l’adresse postale bonainvest AG, Marketing et communication, Weissensteinstrasse 15, 4503 Soleure.

Modification de la déclaration de protection des données
Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier en tout temps la présente déclaration de protection des données. Nous vous recommandons par conséquent de la contrôler régulièrement. 

Dernière mise à jour en novembre 2018