Connected living experience

Connected living experience

Welcome to Smart Living

The world is changing and so are our homes and the way we live in them. The drivers of change are social megatrends and technological developments that create new needs among tenants and homeowners. Smart Living has created a new style of living that offers greater quality of life and security. As market leader for networked living in Switzerland, bonainvest Holding and its subsidiary bonacasa offer unique added value with their Smart Living concept: sustainable architecture, networked house technology and individual living services.

smart-living-loft-033

Welcome to the Smart Living Loft

With the Smart Living Loft, bonacasa has created Switzerland's leading platform for this new style of living. In cooperation with our partners from the realms of architecture, construction, building technology, digitalization and science, we have created a model space of 180 m2 to show how networked living enriches, simplifies and makes everyday life safer. Bathrooms without thresholds, showers with energy recovery, smart lighting, 24/7 emergency call service, intelligent parcel acceptance systems, functional kitchens - in short, the whole world of smart living can be discovered, touched and experienced in one place. The Smart Living Loft also serves as an ideal meeting place to develop new products together with partners and to try out proven products with visitors. Be it a workshop, a panel discussion or a meeting - with or without culinary accompaniment from our catering partner.

smart-living-loft-034
smart-living-loft-022

Welcome to the future

Although bonacasa has installed Smart Living in more than 1000 apartments built by the parent company bonainvest Holding at 23 locations in Switzerland and although bonacasa also has over 8600 apartments under contract and managed by external business partners, we regard Smart Living as a work in progress. We keep our finger on the pulse and do not rest on our laurels in order to be able to offer our end and business customers ever smarter solutions.

 

 

erfolgsmodell-bonainvest-en

Our model for success

The four-stage model for Smart Living from bonainvest Holding and its subsidiary bonacasa has proven itself a thousand times over and is constantly being further developed. The individual modules are interlinked and function interdependently. It quickly becomes clear, for example, that the most modern house technology can only work if it is provided for in the building design. A later integration would incur high costs and is often not even possible. From the selection of suitable properties to the service management platform for the Living Services, bonainvest Holding and bonacasa have a secure lead in the rapidly growing market segment of Smart Living.

Welcome to our partners

The realization of our Smart Living concept would not be possible were it not for close cooperation with distinguished partner companies at home and abroad. Many of them are represented in the Smart Living Loft with their own presentations that highlight innovative solutions for the present and future of Smart Living.

At 4B, we stand for windows, doors and building envelopes that have more to offer you in all phases of your life: Light in abundance, freedom of movement without obstacles, automated operation and all-round protected privacy.

ABB is a global technology leader in electrification products, robotics and drives, industrial automation and power grids with customers active in energy, industry, transportation and infrastructure. ABB is present in more than 100 countries with approximately 136,000 employees.

The Foundation Age-Stiftung promotes residential and care services for aging in German-speaking Switzerland with financial contributions. In order to promote the breadth and diversity of housing options, the Foundation invests in sustainable projects and provides information about good examples on the website age-stiftung.ch.

The Allthings Tenant Platform enables 100% of interactions between tenants, property owners and service providers to be captured through all major communication channels. The platform includes a building app store with a modular set of features for residential and commercial tenant communities, an omnichannel infrastructure for easy tenant communication across all communication channels, an open API, SDK and interfaces for easy third-party integration.

Gourmet Chef Andy Zaugg, based in Solothurn, combines the three business divisions event catering, gourmet cooking courses and gastro coaching. The company was founded in 2016 and is managed by Andy and Roberta Zaugg.

The avidaCare personal assistance system enables elderly people to live independently at home for longer and with more safety and comfort. The handling does not require any technical knowledge and no installation is necessary. Relatives as well as trusted persons can provide individual support in a simple way.

Carvolution AG is the Swiss market leader for cars on subscription and one of the fastest growing start-ups in Switzerland. Carvolution is the new alternative to traditional car buying and leasing. The modern mobility concept has already won over more than 2,000 customers throughout Switzerland. Carefree, flexible and safe on the road, with a monthly flat rate that covers everything except petrol. For more information, visit www.carvoluction.ch.

CURAVIVA Switzerland is a national industry association with a high level of expertise and an orientation to employers' policies. It is active in sectors that focus on people with a need for support, especially on children and young people, adults with disabilities and the elderly. The association supports its members in fulfilling their mandate for championing skilled work and initial and continuing training as well as ensuring the quality of life and shaping the framework conditions of these sectors.

dormakaba makes access in life smart and secure. As one of the world's top 3 companies for access solutions, dormakaba offers everything related to smart and secure access to buildings and rooms from a single source. dormakaba stands for a comprehensive portfolio of high-quality products, solutions and services as well as more than 150 years of experience.

EKZ supplies around one million people with cost-effective, secure and environmentally friendly electricity, making it one of Switzerland's largest energy suppliers. EKZ also offers integral energy and digitalisation solutions for private and business customers. The services range from PV to energy contracting, ZEV, e-mobility, electrical installation and smart city to smart home.

ELEKTRON AG, the leading Swiss technology company, is actively involved in the energy and infrastructure market for minimising resources by increasing energy efficiency. As a competent integrator, it combines individual customer needs with the appropriate technology partners. The result is intelligent solutions for efficient systems. You can find current information on the news page and on LinkedIn.

www.elektron.ch

With the Swiss recycling innovation FreezyBoy®, biogenic kitchen waste is cooled to -5 °C. This interrupts the decomposition process and the waste remains odourless. This interrupts the decomposition process and the waste remains odour-free. The modern waste system can be easily and flexibly integrated into all standard kitchens. Thanks to the Biofreezer, collecting biogenic waste is child's play, hygienic and convenient.

As a renowned provider of security and convenience solutions, Glutz has been combining craftsmanship, technology, design and customer service for secure and convenient access for more than 150 years. The company's own development and production of locks, fittings and access systems enables integrated solutions for doors and the implementation of solutions that meet individual requirements. The Solothurn-based company has subsidiaries in Germany, Austria, the UK and Singapore. Glutz employs around 300 people.

GROHE is a leading global brand for integrated bathroom solutions and kitchen faucets and has been part of the LIXIL Group Corporation since 2014. As a global brand, GROHE relies on the values of technology, quality, design and sustainability to deliver “the pure joy of water”. The company is constantly opening up new product categories: The GROHE Blue and Red water systems and the GROHE Sense water safety system are innovative building blocks in the Smart Home growth market.

The Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts - Technology & Architecture - focuses on sustainable knowledge transfer in the fields of construction and technology. Its work is based on training and practical projects as well as continuing education and services in the core areas “Buildings as a System” and “Research for the Energy Transition”.

Light and proportion, material, substance, colour and form: IN2 develops spaces, places and worlds to pick up and embed residents and visitors alike. We transport timeless values and create space for being.

As a leading supplier of building materials and building systems, Knauf has responded to the needs of the market and developed the Knauf Exterior Wall (KAW) with AQUAPANEL® technology. This pioneering dry construction system is a unique combination of economy, sustainability and building physics advantages that goes beyond traditional construction methods and combines a new lightness and unlimited design freedom.

 

Pfister Professional is the experienced Swiss partner for interiors and offers everything from a single source. The company plans rooms and devises, designs and carries out the work with its own teams. Pfister Professional installs and maintains floor coverings, furnishes rooms and installs curtain systems. Swiss quality with a distinctively modern touch.

Quooker is a family business based on enthusiasm and entrepreneurial spirit. The Quooker was the very first boiling water tap in the world. With a Quooker you bring a sustainable product into your home. However, it is not only the product itself that is environmentally friendly, because Quooker strives for sustainability at all levels. With respect for people and the environment. At Quooker we work with great passion on our common vision.

Sanitas Troesch offers bathroom and kitchen expertise all from a single company. A large selection with surprising ideas, expert advice in a friendly atmosphere and reliable installation at the customer's home are important values for the company.

Sedimentum has developed a contactless and intelligent fall detector that understands the difference between a fall event and comparable movement patterns, such as a yoga exercise or a cat jumping around. This fall detector is suitable for supporting as well as relieving the caregivers and relatives of seniors. The caregivers are informed about falls and can thus take the necessary measures to protect the unsupervised persons.

Sensopro is a Swiss company and enables the training of coordination, which is the 4th pillar along with strength, endurance and mobility. The training is a simple solution for everyone, whether young or old, injured or healthy, in rehabilitation or in professional sports.

SmartLife Care was founded by Swisscom in 2010 and has been run as an independent joint venture between Swisscom and Helvetia since 2017. The SmartLife Care service is primarily aimed at senior citizens, but it is also used by Spitex services and people with fragile health, such as the chronically ill or patients after a hospital stay. The innovations and world firsts of SmartLife Care have received numerous renowned awards in the field of innovation and design in recent years. SmartLife Care is an official partner of Spitex Switzerland.

The family business s: stebler from Switzerland manufactures innovative and high-quality products involving letterbox systems as well as glass and metal construction. Through the use of high-quality materials, s: stebler products are unsurpassed in terms of aesthetics, functionality, value and durability.

As a Swiss company, talsee focuses on more design and individuality in the bathroom. talsee develops and produces bathroom furniture featuring optimized functionality and premium quality.

The Ginius Way is the "Shared Personal Assistant" for individuals. It is a combination of human intuition and smart technology that provides the customer with end-to-end help for everyday tasks. The fusion of man and machine enables a scalable yet individual, holistic and high-quality service with the aim of giving the customer the most valuable asset - time!

V-ZUG is the Swiss market leader for high-quality, innovative household appliances. Whether for cooking, dishwashing or washing, V-ZUG considers sustainable products to be a strategic field of innovation and is committed to lower energy consumption before, during and after the use phase.

Zaugg & Zaugg AG, based in Derendingen, has developed from an architectural office and cabinet maker to a leading center for innovation, creativity and designer furniture.

Visit us

A visit to the Smart Living Loft is possible on request.

Smart Living Loft
Hauptstrasse 22
CH-4702 Oensingen
info@smartlivingloft.ch

→ Route map 

Anfahrtskarte

Vernetztes Wohnen erleben

Vernetztes Wohnen erleben

Willkommen bei Smart Living

Die Welt verändert sich und mit ihr das Wohnen. Die Treiber des Wandels sind gesellschaftliche Megatrends und technologische Entwicklungen, die bei Mietern und Wohnungseigentümern neue Bedürfnisse schaffen. Mit Smart Living ist eine neue Wohnkultur entstanden, die mehr Lebensqualität und Sicherheit bietet. Als Marktführerin für vernetztes Wohnen in der Schweiz bietet die bonainvest Holding und das Tochterunternehmen bonacasa mit ihrem Konzept Smart Living einzigartige Mehrwerte: nachhaltige Architektur, intelligente Haustechnologie und individuelle Wohnservices.

Willkommen im Smart Living Loft

Mit dem Smart Living Loft hat bonacasa die führende Plattform der Schweiz für die neue Wohnkultur geschaffen. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern aus Architektur, Bauwirtschaft, Haustechnologie, Digitalisierung und Wissenschaft wird auf 180 m2 sichtbar, wie vernetztes Wohnen den Alltag bereichert, erleichtert und sicherer macht. Schwellenfreie Badezimmer, Duschen mit Energierückgewinnung, smarte Beleuchtung, 24/7-Notruf, intelligente Paketannahmeanlagen, funktionale Küchen, kurz, die ganze Welt von Smart Living lässt sich an einem Ort entdecken, anfassen und erleben. So dient das Smart Living Loft auch als idealer Begegnungsort, um zusammen mit Partnern Neues zu entwickeln und mit Besuchern Bewährtes auszuprobieren. Sei es bei einem Workshop, bei einem Podiumsgespräch oder bei einem Meeting – mit oder ohne kulinarische Begleitung unseres Gastronomiepartners.

smart-living-loft-033
smart-living-loft-034
smart-living-loft-022

Willkommen in der Zukunft

Obschon bonacasa über 1000 vom Mutterkonzern bonainvest Holding an 23 Standorten in der Schweiz errichtete Wohnungen mit Smart Living ausgestattet hat und obwohl bonacasa daneben über 8600 Wohnungen von externen Geschäftspartnern unter Vertrag hat und betreut, verstehen wir Smart Living als «work in progress». Wir bleiben am Puls der Zeit und ruhen nicht, um unseren End- und Geschäftskunden immer smartere Lösungen anbieten zu können.

erfolgsmodell-bonainvest-de

Unser Erfolgsmodell

Das vierstufige Modell für Smart Living von bonainvest Holding und ihrer Tochter bonacasa hat sich 1000-fach bewährt und wird ständig weiterentwickelt. Die einzelnen Module sind untereinander vernetzt und funktionieren in wechselseitiger Abhängigkeit. So wird schnell ersichtlich, dass zum Beispiel modernste Haustechnologie nur dann funktionieren kann, wenn sie bei den baulichen Massnahmen vorgesehen ist. Eine spätere Integration wäre mit hohen Kosten verbunden und oftmals gar nicht möglich. Von der Wahl der geeigneten Grundstücke bis hin zur Service-Management-Plattform für die Living Services verfügen die bonainvest Holding und bonacasa über einen gesicherten Vorsprung im stark wachsenden Marktsegment von Smart Living.

Willkommen bei unseren Partnern

Die Realisierung unseres Smart-Living-Konzepts wäre ohne die enge Zusammenarbeit mit profilierten Partnerunternehmen im In- und Ausland nicht möglich. Viele davon sind im Smart Living Loft mit einer eigenen Präsentation vertreten und zeigen innovative Lösungen für die Gegenwart und die Zukunft von Smart Living.

Wir von 4B stehen für Fenster, Türen und Gebäudehüllen, die Ihnen in allen Lebensphasen mehr zu bieten haben: Licht in Hülle und Fülle, Bewegungsfreiheit ohne Hindernisse, automatisierte Bedienung und eine rundum geschützte Privatsphäre.

ABB ist ein weltweit führendes Technologieunternehmen für Elektrifizierungsprodukte, Robotik und Antriebe, Industrieautomation und Stromnetzte mit Kunden aus den Bereichen Energie, Industrie, Transport und Infrastruktur. ABB ist in mehr als 100 Ländern vertreten und beschäftigt rund 136'000 Mitarbeiter.

Die Age-Stiftung fördert Wohn- und Betreuungsangebote fürs Älterwerden in der deutschsprachigen Schweiz mit finanziellen Beiträgen. Um die Breite und Vielfalt von Wohnmöglichkeiten zu fördern, investiert die Age-Stiftung in zukunftsfähige Projekte und informiert auf der Webseite age-stiftung.ch über gute Beispiele.

Die Allthings Mieter Plattform erfasst 100% der Interaktionen zwischen Mietern, Vermietern und Dienstleistern über alle wichtigen Kommunikationskanäle. Die Plattform umfasst einen Building Application Store mit einem modularen Funktionsumfang für Wohn- und Gewerbemietergemeinschaften, eine Omni-Channel-Infrastruktur für die einfache Kommunikation zwischen Mietern über alle Kommunikationskanäle, eine offene API, ein SDK und Schnittstellen für die einfache Integration mit Drittanbietern.

Andy Zaugg Sternekoch mit Sitz in Solothurn vereint die drei Geschäftsbereiche Event Catering, Sternekochkurse und Gastro-Coaching und wurde 2016 gegründet. Das Unternehmen wird von Andy und Roberta Zaugg geführt.

Das Personen-Assistenz-System von avidaCare ermöglicht älteren Personen länger und mit mehr Sicherheit sowie Komfort eigenständig zuhause zu leben. Die Handhabung erfordert keine technischen Kenntnisse und es ist keine Installation notwendig. Angehörige wie auch Vertrauenspersonen können auf einfache Weise individuell unterstützen.

Die Carvolution AG ist Schweizer Marktführerin für Autos im Abo und eines der am schnellsten wachsenden Start-ups in der Schweiz. Carvolution ist die neue Alternative zum traditionellen Autokauf und Leasing. Das zeitgemässe Mobilitätskonzept begeistert bereits über 2’000 Kundinnen und Kunden schweizweit. Sorglos, flexible und sicher unterwegs, mit einer monatlichen Pauschale, die alles bis aufs Tanken abdeckt. Weitere Informationen auf www.carvoluction.ch.

Als nationaler Branchenverband mit hoher Fachlichkeit und arbeitgeberpolitischer Ausrichtung ist CURAVIVA Schweiz im Bereich Menschen mit  Unterstützungsbedarf tätig, speziell für Kinder und Jugendliche, erwachsene Menschen mit Behinderung und Menschen im Alter. Der Verband unterstützt seine Mitglieder bei der Erfüllung ihres Auftrages in Bezug auf Facharbeit, Sicherstellung der Lebensqualität, Aus- und Weiterbildung sowie Gestaltung der Rahmenbedingungen der Branche.

EKZ versorgt rund eine Million Menschen kostengünstig, sicher und umweltgerecht mit Strom und gehört damit zu den grössten Schweizer Energieversorgern. Darüber hinaus bietet EKZ für Privat- und Geschäftskunden integrale Energie- und Digitalisierungslösungen. Die Dienstleistungen reichen von PV über Energiecontracting, ZEV, E-Mobilität, Elektroinstallation und Smart City bis Smart Home.

ELEKTRON AG, das führende Schweizer Technologieunternehmen engagiert sich aktiv im Energie- und Infrastrukturmarkt für Ressourcenminimierung durch Steigerung der Energieeffizienz. Als kompetente Integratorin verbindet sie individuelle Kundenbedürfnisse mit den passenden Technologiepartnern. So entstehen intelligente Lösungen für effiziente Systeme. Aktuelle Informationen finden Sie auf der News-Seite und auf LinkedIn.

www.elektron.ch

Mit der Schweizer Recycling Innovation FreezyBoy® wird biogener Küchenabfall auf -5 °C gekühlt. Dadurch wird der Zersetzungsprozess unterbrochen und der Abfall bleibt geruchsfrei. Das moderne Abfallsystem lässt sich problemlos und flexibel in alle Standardküchen integrieren. Das Sammeln von Bioabfällen gelingt dank dem Biofreezer spielend leicht, hygienisch und komfortabel.

Als renommierter Anbieter von Sicherheits- und Komfortlösungen kombiniert Glutz seit mehr als 150 Jahren Handwerk, Technologie, Design und Kundenservice für den sicheren und komfortablen Zutritt. Die eigene Entwicklung und Produktion von Schlössern, Beschlägen und Zutrittssystemen ermöglicht durchgängige Lösungen rund um die Tür und die Umsetzung von Lösungen für individuelle Anforderungen. Das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Solothurn hat Tochterfirmen in Deutschland, Österreich, UK und Singapur. Glutz beschäftigt rund 300 Mitarbeitende.

GROHE ist eine führende globale Marke für ganzheitliche Badlösungen und Küchenarmaturen und seit 2014 Teil der LIXIL Group Corporation. Als Weltmarke setzt GROHE auf die Werte Technologie, Qualität, Design und Nachhaltigkeit, um „Pure Freude an Wasser“ zu bieten. Das Unternehmen erschließt stetig neue Produktkategorien: Die Wassersysteme GROHE Blue und Red und das Wassersicherheitssystem GROHE Sense sind innovative Bausteine im Wachstumsmarkt des Smart Home.

Die Hochschule Luzern – Technik & Architektur – setzt auf nachhaltigen Wissenstransfer in den Bereichen Bau und Technik. Das Fundament bilden die Ausbildung, praxisbezogene Projekte sowie Weiterbildung und Dienstleistungen in den Schwerpunkten «Gebäude als System» und «Forschen für die  Energiewende».

Licht und Proportion, Material, Substanz, Farbe und Form: IN2 entwickelt Räume, Orte und Welten, um Bewohner und Besucherinnen gleichermassen abzuholen und einzubetten. Wir transportieren zeitlose Werte und schaffen Raum fürs Sein.

Als führender Anbieter von Baustoffen und Bausystemen hat Knauf auf die Bedürfnisse des Marktes reagiert und die Knauf Aussenwand (KAW) mit AQUAPANEL® Technologie entwickelt. Das zukunftsweisende Trockenbausystem ist eine einzigartige Kombination aus Wirtschaftlichkeit, Nachhaltigkeit und bauphysikalischen Vorteilen, die über traditionelle Bauweisen hinausgeht und eine neue Leichtigkeit sowie unbegrenzte Gestaltungsfreiheit vereint.

Pfister Professional ist der erfahrene Schweizer Ausbaupartner, der alles aus einer Hand bietet. Das Unternehmen plant Räume, devisiert, konzipiert und führt die Arbeiten mit eigenen Teams selber aus. Pfister Professional verlegt und pflegt Bodenbeläge, richtet Räume ein und installiert Vorhangsysteme. Modern schweizerisch.

Quooker ist ein Familienbetrieb, der auf Begeisterungsfähigkeit und Unternehmergeist gründet. Der Quooker war der allererste Kochend-Wasserhahn der Welt. Mit einem Quooker holen Sie ein nachhaltiges Produkt ins Haus. Allerdings ist nicht nur das Produkt an sich umweltfreundlich, denn Quooker strebt Nachhaltigkeit auf allen Ebenen an. Mit Rücksicht auf Mensch und Umwelt. Bei Quooker arbeiten wir mit großer Leidenschaft an unserer gemeinsamen Vision.

Sanitas Troesch bietet Bad- und Küchenkompetenz in einem Unternehmen vereint. Eine grosse Auswahl mit überraschenden Ideen, eine fachkundige Beratung in sympathischer Atmosphäre und ein zuverlässiger Einbau beim Kunden zu Hause sind dem Unternehmen wichtig.

Sedimentum hat einen kontaktlosen und intelligenten Sturzmelder entwickelt, der den Unterschied zwischen einem Sturzereignis und vergleichbaren Bewegungsmustern, wie beispielsweise einer Yogaübung oder einer herumspringenden Katze versteht. Dieser Sturzmelder eignet sich zur Unterstützung sowie Entlastung des Pflegepersonals und Angehörige von Senioren. Die Obhutspersonen werden über Stürze informiert und können dadurch die notwendigen Massnahmen zum Schutz der unbeaufsichtigten Personen ergreifen.

SmartLife Care wurde 2010 von Swisscom gegründet und wird seit 2017 als eigenständiges Joint Venture zwischen Swisscom und Helvetia geführt. Der SmartLife Care Service richtet sich in erster Linie an ältere Menschen, wird aber auch von Spitex-Diensten und Menschen mit gebrechlichem Gesundheitszustand, wie chronisch Kranken oder Spitalpatienten, genutzt. Die Innovationen und Weltneuheiten von SmartLife Care haben in den letzten Jahren zahlreiche renommierte Auszeichnungen im Bereich Innovation und Design erhalten. SmartLife Care ist der offizielle Partner der Spitex Schweiz.

Das Familienunternehmen s: stebler aus der Schweiz fertigt innovative und qualitativ hervorragende Produkte in den Bereichen Briefkastensysteme sowie Glas- und Metallbau. Durch die Verwendung von hochwertigen Materialien sind s: stebler-Produkte in Bezug auf Ästhetik, Funktionalität, Wertigkeit und Beständigkeit unübertroffen. 

Als Schweizer Unternehmen steht talsee für mehr Design und Individualität im Bad. talsee entwickelt und produziert entsprechende Badezimmermöbel in optimierter Funktion und höchster Qualität.

The Ginius Way ist der “Shared Personal Assistant“ für Privatpersonen. Es ist eine Kombination aus menschlicher Intuition und smarter Technologie, die dem Kunden eine End-to-End Hilfe für Alltagsaufgaben zur Seite stellt. Die Verschmelzung von Mensch und Maschine ermöglicht einen skalierbaren und trotzdem individuellen, ganzheitlichen und qualitativ hochstehend Service mit dem Ziel dem Kunden das wertvollste Gut zu schenken – Zeit!

V-ZUG ist der Schweizer Marktleader für qualitativ hochstehende, innovative Haushaltgeräte. Ob beim Kochen, Spülen oder Waschen: V-ZUG betrachtet nachhaltige Produkte als strategisches Innovationsfeld und engagiert sich für einen tieferen Energieverbrauch vor, während und nach der Gebrauchsphase.

Die Zaugg & Zaugg AG mit Sitz in Derendingen hat sich vom Architekturbüro und der Möbelschreinerei zum führenden Zentrum für Innovation, Kreativität und Designmöbel entwickelt.

Besuchen Sie uns

Eine Besichtigung des Smart Living Lofts ist auf Anfrage möglich. 

Smart Living Loft
Hauptstrasse 22
CH-4702 Oensingen
info@smartlivingloft.ch

 

→ Anfahrtsplan 

Anfahrtskarte