bonainvest Holding

bonainvest Holding

Future included

bonainvest Holding AG is a real estate investment company which develops and builds residential properties. Its unique selling point is the concept of networked living with sustainable architecture, impressive construction features and individual home services provided by the subsidiary company bonacasa AG. bonainvest Holding has built more than 1,000 homes in Switzerland on the bonacasa concept; they all give their residents unique added value.

Progress of business

In the second year of the Corona pandemic, we were again able to significantly increase the result compared to the previous year. The operating result for 2021 amounts to CHF 11.0 million, net profit grows to CHF 8.5 million and is thus 14.4 % higher than in the previous year. In view of the good results and the solid financial foundation, the Board of Directors proposes an increase of the dividend from CHF 1.60 to CHF 1.70.

Highlights as at 31.12.2021

  • Balance sheet total
    460.6
    million CHF
  • Portfolio value
    296.6
    million CHF
  • Rental income
    11.2
    million CHF
  • Annual profit (net profit)
    8.5
    million CHF

Pioneering strategy

With a combination of properties fit for the future and customer-focussed Living Services, bonainvest Holding pursues a clearly defined and lucrative strategy that is constantly gaining ground against the background of prevailing megatrends. As a leading proponent of change on the property market taking account of new needs, bonainvest has achieved a unique position which puts it in a favourable light on an increasingly saturated market and brings added value for customers and investors alike.

Business divisions

With its subsidiaries bonainvest AG, bonainvest Holding combines competence and know-how for real estate. The Group's business segments are:

Property portfolio

bonainvest Holding develops and builds all the properties itself. bonacasa gives the portfolio distinct advantages on the construction and services sides. bonainvest Holding properties are among the most sustainable in Switzerland: contemporary architecture, obstacle-free construction, intelligent floor plans and networked technologies, together with unique Living Services provided by bonacasa, are unique selling points against the background of increasingly challenging competition.

Growth

Based on the latest plans, the bonainvest Holding portfolio will be worth more than CHF 500 million by the year 2024. The construction and development volume represents more than 500 homes. We also anticipate further sustained growth of bonacasa’s corporate client activity.

Zukunft inklusive

Zukunft inklusive

bonainvest Holding

Die bonainvest Holding AG ist eine Immobilienanlagegesellschaft, die Wohnimmobilien entwickelt und realisiert. Ihr Alleinstellungsmerkmal ist das Konzept für vernetztes Wohnen mit nachhaltiger Architektur, baulichen Mehrwerten und individuellen Wohnservices des Tochterunternehmens bonacasa AG. In der Schweiz sind von bonainvest Holding über 1000 Wohnungen nach bonacasa-Konzept errichtet worden, die ihren Bewohnern einzigartige Mehrwerte bieten. Mehr als 500 weitere Wohnungen werden von uns zurzeit entwickelt oder gebaut.

Geschäftsverlauf

Im zweiten Jahr der Corona-Pandemie konnten wir das Ergebnis gegenüber dem Vorjahr wiederum deutlich steigern. Das Betriebsergebnis für das Jahr 2021 beträgt CHF 11.0 Millionen, der Reingewinn wächst auf CHF 8.5 Millionen und liegt damit 14,4 % höher als im Vorjahr. In Anbetracht der guten Ergebnisse und des soliden finanziellen Fundaments schlägt der Verwaltungsrat eine Erhöhung der Dividende von CHF 1.60 auf CHF 1.70 vor.

Highlights per 31.12.2021

  • Bilanzsumme
    460.6
    Mio. CHF
  • Portfoliowert
    296.9
    Mio. CHF
  • Mieteinnahmen
    11.2
    Mio. CHF
  • Jahresergebnis (Reingewinn)
    8.5
    Mio. CHF

Strategie

Die bonainvest Holding verfolgt mit der Kombination von zukunftsorientierten Immobilien und kundenorientierten Living Services eine klar definierte und lukrative Strategie, die im Kontext von Megatrends einen kontinuierlichen Aufwind erfährt. Als führender Mitgestalter des Wandels im  Immobilienmarkt mit Berücksichtigung der neuen Bedürfnislagen hat bonainvest eine einzigartige Positionierung erreicht, mit der sie sich in einem sich zunehmend sättigenden Markt positiv abhebt und für Kunden und Investoren Mehrwerte bietet.

Geschäftsbereiche

Die bonainvest Holding vereint mit ihrer Tochterunternehmung bonainvest AG Kompetenz und Know-how für Immobilien. Geschäftsbereiche der Unternehmensgruppe sind:

Immobilienportfolio

Die Liegenschaften von bonainvest Holding bieten zeitgemässe Architektur, eine barrierefreie und energetisch optimierte Bauweise und vernetzte Technologien sowie einzigartige Wohnservices. Es verfügen alle Liegenschaften über bauliche und servicebezogene Differenzierungsvorteile. Die Liegenschaften des Immobilienportfolios werden von der Unternehmensgruppe seit 2009 nach eigenen bonacasa-Standards selbst entwickelt und realisiert.

Wachstum

Bis zum Jahr 2024 wird die Grösse des Portfolios von bonainvest Holding gemäss aktueller Planung über CHF 500 Millionen betragen. Das Bau- und Entwicklungsvolumen liegt bei über 500 Wohnungen. Auch für den Geschäftskundenbereich von bonacasa erwarten wir weiterhin anhaltendes Wachstum.