bonainvest Holding

bonainvest Holding

Future included

bonainvest Holding AG is a real estate investment company which develops and builds residential properties. Its unique selling point is the concept of networked living with sustainable architecture, impressive construction features and individual home services provided by the subsidiary company bonacasa AG. bonainvest Holding has built more than 1,000 homes in Switzerland on the bonacasa concept; they all give their residents unique added value.

Progress of business

In the second year of the Corona pandemic, we were again able to significantly increase the result compared to the previous year. The operating result for 2021 amounts to CHF 11.0 million, net profit grows to CHF 8.5 million and is thus 14.4 % higher than in the previous year. In view of the good results and the solid financial foundation, the Board of Directors proposes an increase of the dividend from CHF 1.60 to CHF 1.70.

Highlights as at 31.12.2021

  • Balance sheet total
    460.6
    million CHF
  • Portfolio value
    296.6
    million CHF
  • Rental income
    11.2
    million CHF
  • Annual profit (net profit)
    8.5
    million CHF

Pioneering strategy

With a combination of properties fit for the future and customer-focussed Living Services, bonainvest Holding pursues a clearly defined and lucrative strategy that is constantly gaining ground against the background of prevailing megatrends. As a leading proponent of change on the property market taking account of new needs, bonainvest has achieved a unique position which puts it in a favourable light on an increasingly saturated market and brings added value for customers and investors alike.

Business divisions

With its subsidiaries bonainvest AG, bonainvest Holding combines competence and know-how for real estate. The Group's business segments are:

Property portfolio

bonainvest Holding develops and builds all the properties itself. bonacasa gives the portfolio distinct advantages on the construction and services sides. bonainvest Holding properties are among the most sustainable in Switzerland: contemporary architecture, obstacle-free construction, intelligent floor plans and networked technologies, together with unique Living Services provided by bonacasa, are unique selling points against the background of increasingly challenging competition.

Growth

Based on the latest plans, the bonainvest Holding portfolio will be worth more than CHF 500 million by the year 2024. The construction and development volume represents more than 500 homes. We also anticipate further sustained growth of bonacasa’s corporate client activity.

bonainvest Holding

bonainvest Holding

Futur y compris

bonainvest Holding AG est une société d’investissements immobiliers qui développe et réalise des immeubles résidentiels. Sa caractéristique distinctive est la conception de l’habitation interconnectée avec une architecture durable, des plus-values de construction et la prestation de services à domicile fournis par sa filiale bonacasa AG. bonainvest Holding a construit en Suisse plus de 1 000 appartements selon la conception bonacasa, qui apportent aux habitants des plus-values hors pair.

Cours des affaires

Au cours de cette deuxième année marquée par la pandémie de coronavirus, bonainvest parvient une nouvelle fois à nettement améliorer son résultat
opérationnel par rapport à l’année précédente. Le résultat d'exploitation pour l'année 2021 s'élève à CHF 11 millions, tandis que le bénéfice net s’inscrit à CHF 8,5 millions, soit 14,4 % de plus qu’en 2020. Compte tenu de ces bons résultats et de la solidité financière de l’entreprise, le conseil d’administration propose un rehaussement du dividende de CHF 1.60 à CHF 1.70

Points phares au 31.12.2021

  • Bilan
    460.6
    millions CHF
  • Valeur du portefeuille
    296.9
    millions CHF
  • Revenus locatifs
    11.2
    millions CHF
  • Bénéfice
    8.5
    millions CHF

Stratégie

En associant dans ses immeubles des éléments de construction novateurs et la prestation de services à domicile, bonainvest Holding répond à la fois aux défis de l’avenir et aux souhaits de ses clients. Dans le contexte des mégatendances, cette stratégie, clairement définie et lucrative, gagne continuellement en importance. En prenant compte de ces nouveaux besoins, bonainvest est devenu l’un des acteurs principaux du changement sur le marché de l’immobilier. Il a atteint un positionnement de relief par lequel il se détache favorablement sur ce marché en voie de saturation et offre des plus-values à ses clients et investisseurs.

Divisions

bonainvest Holding, avec sa filiale bonainvest AG, combine compétence et savoir-faire pour l'immobilier. Les domaines d'activité du groupe de sociétés sont:

Portefeuille immobilier

bonainvest Holding développe et réalise elle-même toutes les propriétés. Grâce à bonacasa, le portefeuille présente des avantages de différenciation structurelle et de service. Les immeubles de bonainvest Holding sont parmi les plus durables de Suisse : architecture moderne, construction sans barrières, plans d'appartements intelligents et technologies en réseau ainsi que les services résidentiels uniques de bonacasa offrent des arguments de vente uniques et précieux dans une concurrence de plus en plus féroce.

Croissance

Dans l’état actuel de la planification, la valeur du portefeuille de bonainvest Holding doit dépasser les CHF 500 millions d’ici 2024. En tout, ce sont plus de 500 appartements qui sont en cours de construction ou de développement. Dans le secteur des clients professionnels de bonacasa, nous nous attendons également à une croissance constante.