bonainvest Holding

bonainvest Holding

Future included

bonainvest Holding AG is a real estate investment company which develops and builds residential properties. Its unique selling point is the concept of networked living with sustainable architecture, impressive construction features and individual home services provided by the subsidiary company bonacasa AG. bonainvest Holding has built more than 1,000 homes in Switzerland on the bonacasa concept; they all give their residents unique added value.

Pioneering strategy

With a combination of properties fit for the future and customer-focussed Living Services, bonainvest Holding pursues a clearly defined and lucrative strategy that is constantly gaining ground against the background of prevailing megatrends. As a leading proponent of change on the property market taking account of new needs, bonainvest has achieved a unique position which puts it in a favourable light on an increasingly saturated market and brings added value for customers and investors alike.

Progress of business

bonainvest Holding AG continued its growth in 2018. The real estate portfolio (+ 25.3%), rental income (+ 14.8%) and total assets (+ 3.5%) increased again. Seven projects with over 450 apartments are currently under development and construction. With its scalable smart living concept, the subsidiary bonacasa AG has acquired many more apartments from business customers (+ 14.5%). Although the investments in own real estate projects associated with the portfolio expansion accounted for more than 50% of equity, bonainvest Holding achieved a net profit of CHF 4.14 million in 2018. The Annual General Meeting decided to pay a dividend of CHF 1.40 per registered share from capital reserves.

 

Highlights as at 31.12.2018

  • Profit
    4.14
    Mio. CHF
  • Balance sheet total
    397.5
    Mio. CHF
  • Portfolio value
    221.8
    Mio. CHF
  • Rental income
    7.77
    Mio. CHF

Award

bonacasa AG, the leading subsidiary of bonainvest Holding for Smart Living, was awarded as one of the ten most innovative real estate companies in Switzerland. The "Top 10" award in Switzerland goes to bonacasa for the ongoing further development of its holistic approach to modern and safe living, as well as for its customer-oriented living services and networking in buildings. Interested parties can experience all this at the Smart Living Loft in Oensingen.  

Property portfolio

bonainvest Holding develops and builds all the properties itself. bonacasa gives the portfolio distinct advantages on the construction and services sides. bonainvest Holding properties are among the most sustainable in Switzerland: contemporary architecture, obstacle-free construction, intelligent floor plans and networked technologies, together with unique Living Services provided by bonacasa, are unique selling points against the background of increasingly challenging competition.

bonacasa

bonacasa is bonainvest Holding’s unique selling point. The subsidiary company provides a comprehensive range of Living Services to make living more comfortable and more secure. Tenants and home owners can decide for themselves which optional services they wish to use at fair prices. The offer is as diverse as the occupants of our homes.

Growth

Based on the latest plans, the bonainvest Holding portfolio will be worth more than CHF 500 million by the year 2023. The construction and development volume represents more than 470 homes. We also anticipate further sustained growth of bonacasa’s corporate client activity.

bonainvest Holding

bonainvest Holding

Futur y compris

bonainvest Holding AG est une société d’investissements immobiliers qui développe et réalise des immeubles résidentiels. Sa caractéristique distinctive est la conception de l’habitation interconnectée avec une architecture durable, des plus-values de construction et la prestation de services à domicile fournis par sa filiale bonacasa AG. bonainvest Holding a construit en Suisse plus de 1 000 appartements selon la conception bonacasa, qui apportent aux habitants des plus-values hors pair.

Stratégie

En associant dans ses immeubles des éléments de construction novateurs et la prestation de services à domicile, bonainvest Holding répond à la fois aux défis de l’avenir et aux souhaits de ses clients. Dans le contexte des mégatendances, cette stratégie, clairement définie et lucrative, gagne continuellement en importance. En prenant compte de ces nouveaux besoins, bonainvest est devenu l’un des acteurs principaux du changement sur le marché de l’immobilier. Il a atteint un positionnement de relief par lequel il se détache favorablement sur ce marché en voie de saturation et offre des plus-values à ses clients et investisseurs.

Cours des affaires

Au cours de l’exercice financier 2018, bonainvest Holding AG est resté sur le chemin de la croissance. La valeur du portefeuille immobilier (+ 25,3%), les revenus locatifs (+ 14,8%) ainsi que le total du bilan (+ 3,5%) ont une nouvelle fois progressé. Sept projets immobi-liers regroupant plus de 450 appartements sont actuellement en phase de développement ou en construction. La société filiale bonacasa AG, qui propose des modules de Smart Living aussi pour le parc immobilier de clients professionnels, a gagné un grand nombre d’appartements sup-plémentaires (+ 14,5%). Bien que les investissements liés à l’extension du portefeuille des propres projets immobiliers aient absorbé plus de 50% du capital propre, la société a réalisé en 2018 un bénéfice net de CHF 4.14 millions. L'Assemblée générale a décidé de distribuer un dividende de CHF 1.40 par action nominative prélevé sur les réserves issues du capital.

Points phares au 31.12.2018

  • Bénéfice
    4.14
    Mio. CHF
  • Bilan
    397.5
    Mio. CHF
  • Valeur du portefeuille
    221.8
    Mio. CHF
  • Revenus locatifs
    7.77
    Mio. CHF

Prix

bonacasa AG, la filiale leader de bonainvest Holding for Smart Living, fait partie des dix sociétés immobilières les plus innovantes de Suisse. Le prix "Top 10" en Suisse est décerné à bonacasa pour le développement continu de son approche holistique de la vie moderne et sûre, ainsi que pour ses services de logement orientés clients et son réseautage dans les bâtiments. Les personnes intéressées peuvent faire l'expérience de tout cela au Smart Living Loft à Oensingen.

Portefeuille immobilier

bonainvest Holding développe et réalise elle-même toutes les propriétés. Grâce à bonacasa, le portefeuille présente des avantages de différenciation structurelle et de service. Les immeubles de bonainvest Holding sont parmi les plus durables de Suisse : architecture moderne, construction sans barrières, plans d'appartements intelligents et technologies en réseau ainsi que les services résidentiels uniques de bonacasa offrent des arguments de vente uniques et précieux dans une concurrence de plus en plus féroce.

bonacasa

Les locataires et copropriétaires des appartements bonacasa peuvent choisir en toute liberté les services en option dont ils souhaitent bénéficier, et le tout à des prix corrects. Certains Living Services sont standardisés, mais bonacasa propose aussi des services personnalisés taillés sur mesure. La gamme de l’offre est tout aussi multiple que le sont les habitants des appartements bonacasa.

Croissance

Dans l’état actuel de la planification, la valeur du portefeuille de bonainvest Holding doit dépasser les CHF 500 millions d’ici 2023. En tout, ce sont plus de 470 appartements qui sont en cours de construction ou de développement. Dans le secteur des clients professionnels de bonacasa, nous nous attendons également à une croissance constante.